Currently, there are only eleven “official” episodes of Wilber the Cat. There are also many more random videos.

Here are the embedded youtube links for the episodes:

Episode 1:

Episode 2:

Episode 3:

Episode 4A:

Episode 4B:

Episode 4C:

Episode 5:

Episode 6:

Episode 7:

Episode 8:

Episode 9:

Episode 10:

Episode 11: